Select your region:

mount >
Reins of the Thundering Onyx Cloud Serpent

Reins of the Thundering Onyx Cloud Serpent

0 reviews / Write a review

Your discount


    Buy The Reins of the Thundering Onyx Cloud Serpent mount

    Thundering Onyx Cloud Serpent is considered to be unique, however it’s not the first type of Thundering Serpent in the game. The chance to get it is just 1%! 

    This service allows the players to get a unique mount called “Reins of the Thundering Onyx Cloud Serpent”. Here’s a list of its specifications:

        • It works both on the ground and in the air.

        • This mount model includes the thunder surrounding it.

        • It is dropped by a rare elite monster called Huolon. It appears once in half an hour. It’s location is the Timeless Island.

        • The chance of getting it is just 1%.

        • There are five types of Thundering Serpent in the collection. This one is considered to be the most beautiful.

        • To use it no less than 90 character level is required together with Artisan Riding Skill or Higher.

        If you buy the reins of the thundering onyx cloud serpent mount, you will get:

        • A unique mount called “Thundering Onyx Cloud Serpent”.

        • A number of other items, resources and gold if this option was discussed with an operator.

    How the order is carried out:

        • Regular murders of the elite monster mentioned above till the “Reigns of Thundering Onyx Cloud Serpent” item is dropped.

        • Solo game is pointless here.

        • The process of farming may be accompanied with the drop of other useful items (getting them is negotiated beforehand).

Write a review

Our News

Patch 7.2.5 PTR: New Class Legendary Rings and more

The new 7.2.5 build is up and running and we're getting a look at the class-specific legendary rings that were mentioned in the Q&A. They aren't finis...

Mounts,PvP,Character Leveling

Character Leveling Pumping and level up of your WoW character, boost reputation, any of game currency in the required amount. Skill is important, but...

World of Warcraft: Legion

World of Warcraft: Legion is the sixth expansion in the massively multiplayer online role-playing game (MMORPG) World of Warcraft. Unchangeable game s...

World of Warcraft: Warlords of Draenor

In this "old world" is now forbidden to fly, even if the hero reaches the last, the one hundredth level. Almost in every cave and behind every ledg...

The Game of Restore shaman

By itself, the specialization of the physician (or, to use gaming slang – Hilo) should also not cause unnecessary questions and confusing situations. ...